professional firefighters of clackamas county

IAFF Local 1159

Professional Firefighters of Clackamas County

Service Areas

Since 1954, IAFF Local 1159 has represented firefighters and paramedics throughout Clackamas County. Currently Local 1159 represents over 325 firefighters and paramedics at six different fire agencies. Within those six agencies, Local 1159 bargains seven separate contracts including, Canby Fire District, Clackamas Fire District, Clackamas Fire District Battalion Chiefs, Estacada Fire District, Gladstone Fire Department, Lake Oswego Fire Department, Molalla Fire District and Sandy Fire District.

Canby Fire

1 of 7

Clackamas Fire District #1

2 of 7

Estacada Fire

3 of 7

Gladstone Fire

4 of 7

Lake Oswego Fire

5 of 7

Molalla Fire

6 of 7

Sandy Fire

7 of 7